• Dr. Martin Brinkmann,
    Institut Charles Sadron, CNRS, Strasbourg, France
  • Dr. Joseph R. Kline,
    Polymers Division, NIST, Gaithersburg, MD, USA
  • Prof. Dr. Holger Schönherr,
    Physical Chemistry, University of Siegen, Germany
  • Prof. Stergios Logothetidis,
    Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
  • Dr. Ivan Vartaniants,
    DESY Photon Science, Hamburg, Germany
  • Prof. Olivier Thomas, Dr. Stéphanie Escoubas
    IM2NP, Université d’Aix-Marseille, France
  • Prof. Sergei N. Chvalun,
    Institute of Synthetic Polymeric Materials RAS, Moscow, Russia
  • Prof. Ilaria Fratoddi,
    Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
  • Prof. Dmitry Paraschuk,
    Laboratory of Organic Electronics, Faculty of Physics,
    Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia
  • Prof. Dr. Ullrich Scherf,
    Macromolecular Chemistry, University of Wuppertal, Germany

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *